Laceby Acres Academy

 

THE SCHOOL YEAR

2019-2020

 

AUTUMN 2019 : TERMS 1 AND 2

Term 1

HALF TERM

Term 2

Open

Close

 

Open

Close

Wednesday 4th September

Friday 18th October

Monday 21st   October to Friday 25th October

Monday 28th October

Friday 20th  December

 

SPRING 2020 : TERMS 3 AND 4

Term 3

HALF TERM

Term 4

Open

Close

 

Open

Close

Tuesday 7th January

Friday 14th   February

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Monday 24th   February

Friday 3rd April

 

SUMMER 2020 : TERMS 5 AND 6

Term 5

HALF TERM

Term 6

Open

Close

 

Open

Close

Tuesday, 21st April

Friday 22nd May

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June

Tuesday 21st July

BANK HOLIDAYS: FRIDAY 8TH MAY and Monday 25th May

TOTAL NUMBER OF DAYS OPEN TO PUPILS: 192*

 

*A further two day’s closure to be identified by school for teacher training purposes.